Skip to content

Bali and the Philippines

Hey guys! Sorry for not posting anything in over a month. I was on vacation in SE Asia for 2 weeks, and when I got back I will admit I slacked off a little. Note to self: Must get my act together! It hasn’t helped that it’s been gorgeous outside for the past couple of days. Or that it’s been really busy at the office. And that the puppy has taken up most of what little free time I have. I can keep going but I know none of these is a legitimate excuse! I can’t help but wonder how other people can blog so consistently. My hat’s off to you.

To ease myself back into the blogosphere I am going to keep this post short and sweet. So rather than give you a play by play of our trip, I’ll share with you some photos instead. And stay tuned for more DIY stuff, I have a few little projects that I’ve taken on since I got back.

It’s good to be home.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

