Skip to content

Sumo, Sumo!

Thought I’d share with you these 2 videos that I took of Sumo recently. I bought him a tunnel last month and he loves hiding in it to stalk his toys. Although ever since I got him that “Da Bird!” string toy, nothing else seems to interest him anymore (save for running water, to him that never gets old).

And a quick weight update—he is now a whopping 15.06 pounds! He was only a little over 12 pounds since I got him in June. I’m very conscientious about food quantities when it comes to feeding him, so I can definitely tell you he’s not overweight! Just a big cat I guess. He can get to about 2 and a half feet long when he stretches.



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers

